Students

Second Year Student (2012-2014)

 

Debashis Naskar Sumanta Bag
debashis@drtc.isibang.ac.in sumanta@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Kaustav Saha Vikas Bhushan
kaustav@drtc.isibang.ac.in vikas@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Sayon Roy  
sayon@drtc.isibang.ac.in  

First Year Student (2013-2015)

 

Anwesha Bhattacharya     Samhati Soor
anwesha@drtc.isibang.ac.in samhati@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Dibakar Sen Sandip Das
dibakar@drtc.isibang.ac.in sandip@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Jayanta Nayek Shiv Shakti Ghosh
jayanta@drtc.isibang.ac.in shiv@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Manasa Rath Sudipta Ghosh
manasa@drtc.isibang.ac.in sudipta@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Manash Kumar Tanmoy Mandal
manash@drtc.isibang.ac.in tanmoy@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Mohit Garg  
mohit@drtc.isibang.ac.in  
Lt6Si99x